I made a Workflow using the Node CI template and then later renamed it. Now my Workflow list has "Node CI" in it, but that doesnt even exist anymore. Is there some way for me to hide it? Or is it there forever?
Solved! Go to Solution.
You can't remove it yet, but it won't be there forever. You can't delete it yet but we'll have functionality to delete this in the future.