One of my repos is showing results labelled with weird names from worklows from when I was learning to configure actions. Is there some way to delete these workflow runs?
Is this in the Actions tab?
We're working on changes to this page so that old workflows will no longer show up in the view. Expect to see changes in the next 2-3 weeks.
I think the real requested feature is to remove old workflow runs. I'd like this to happen when the branch that triggered them is deleted. No need to show workflow results for long dead branches.
Are there any plans for enabling users to delete past workflow runs?
I frequently have 4-6 failed workflow runs in my repositories, while experimenting with and setting up new Actions. I would like to have the option to remove those.
EDIT: I made a separate post about the matter.