Why is this workflow even listed in my PR? I deleted it

I’m pretty confused about a workflow that’s listed on my PR:

I deleted the black workflow seven months ago from my project and it looks like it’ll never finish whatever it is it thinks it’s doing. Seems like a bug?

The PR is here: Black upgrade by mlissner · Pull Request #1664 · freelawproject/courtlistener · GitHub

Any ideas what’s going on here or how to fix it?

Does it also show for newly started workflow runs? Or only on some older ones? Are you sure that you deleted the workflow from all relevant branches?

If this is really a bug, then you should contact support. Issues like this are usually repository-specific, so you may need GitHub staff to look at your repo and fix it.