What are the risks when transferring a repo from one user to another?

In the doc (https://docs.github.com/en/github/administering-a-repository/transferring-a-repository#transferring-a-repository-owned-by-your-user-account), it shows a list of potential loss of features, however when i did the same step, i do not see that list. I just want to know if there are still any risks if I want to transfer a repo.

I am pretty sure there still are the same risks, but I could be wrong