Warn before deleting Saved replies

I’m using Saved replies (accessed from my settings). When I hit a reply’s “delete” button, the reply gets deleted without warning, so I have to be very careful not to click it by accident when aiming for the “edit” button. Could you build in a “warning” message?
Thanks,
notator

Hi there notator! :wave: Welcome to the Community!

Thanks for this feedback! We’re always working to improve GitHub and the GitHub Support Community, and we consider every suggestion we receive.

Would you mind submitting this through our official product feedback form so that our product team can track your request?

Done!
All the best,
notator

2 Likes