Transferred repository use my own Storage limit

I’m getting a message:
You’ve used 100% of included services for GitHub Storage (GitHub Actions and Packages).

But after reviewing the report I saw these limits using a repository that I once created but then transfer to another owner.

:wave: Welcome!

For queries related to the specifics of your GitHub account, we recommend you contact support directly so this can be handled privately by email.