Still Confused about Sync Button of Github

Hello there, for those who have not seen this yet, GitHub added a button that will sync your fork from the parent repo, no need to delete the fork and then fork it again or install GitHub Desktop, it’s already there on the Web UI.
How can I manage this?
Thanks
Regards: Saleena
(removed by moderator)

You can’t manage this.
Simply fork a repository, then you will see it on the forked repository page.

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

1 Like