Rerunning workflow calculates duration incorrectly

Hi,

Re-running a workflow will show an incorrect Duration on the workflow list screen.

For example, here is a workflow from 7 days ago which i just re-ran.

The duration goes up to 7 days, rather than the duration for the rerun.

duration.png

Cheers!

Thanks for reporting this @bendavies, I’ve filed an issue and we’re taking a look. 

@cschleiden thanks for that reply.
Forgive me for hijacking here, but is there a better place to report issues with private workflows other than GitHub support? I submitted a request for help because of a stuck workflow in a private project over a week ago, and am still waiting for a response.