Repos I visit get added to my profile Repos

The majority of the time when I visit a repo, that repo gets added to my repo list. How can I stop this?

Stop clicking the fork button?

I don’t, i figured they only show for me though. They don’t show for others. I think they are there for “quick access”.

Hook us up with a screenshot?

my point of view 21 repositories 7 which are not mine.

someone elses point of view, 13 repos which are mine:

Yup, I see 21 on your profile. 7 of them are repos you forked.

On your repos page if you set type: source, then it’ll list the 14 that are actually yours.