Recently pushed workflow file not used

When I make a change to a workflow file and push the change, the actual workflow steps that are executed belong to that of the previous version of the workflow file.

What’s more interesting is that Viewing the Workflow File from the pane itself shows the correct version of the workflow file. But the code executed is completely different.

Hi – do you have a public repo demonstrating this? We can take a look to see what happened!