Reactivating an expired repo transfer

Hi - I asked a developer to transfer several repositories to my account. He made the transfer on a Saturday, and by the time I returned to work Monday, the transfers had already expired. The problem now: at his end the repositories say they’re in the process of being transferred to me, and at my end the links don’t work. How can he re-initiate these transfers? Or, is there a way for me to reactivate the expired transfers? thank you! Bill

If they go into the settings view for the repositories they tried to transfer, they should see an “Abort transfer” button:

This will allow them to cancel the old transfer and reinitiate it to “restart the clock” so to speak.

I hope that helps!