Possible to "delete" a lesson and do over?

I’m running into problems adding an image to my portfolio, and I think I’ve only messed it up worse by trying to go back and fix it, not really understanding what’s underneath what the learning bot is doing.  At this point, I’d like to “reset” the markdown lesson back to the beginning and try again.  Is that possible?  Thanks very much!

Hi @garyzim! Yes, this is possible. On the course page, you should see a button at the top that says “Leave course”.  That should bring up a box, with an un-checked box that says “Do you want to delete your course repository?”. Check that box, and then click “Continue and delete markdown-portfolio”. Then, you can re-register. Good luck! 

2 Likes

Thanks!  Sorry I couldn’t get back to you before this.  Appreciate the info!