I have an old job and I have to have it passed successfully to be able to merge a PR that requires all checks to pass. I go the the job and look for “re-run” button… and can’t find it! Googling for any reasons why a job may ineligible for re-run gave nothing. I try to do a re-run via REST API and get somehow clear message with a link to documentation that mentioned nothing about this restriction:
Unable to re-run this workflow run because it was created over a month ago
How may I re-run my old jobs to unblock PR merge?