My post was incorrectly merged and closed

I made a post yesterday regarding a small change related to the GitHub releases button placement in the new UI.

I am not ranting about the UI, just a rational suggestion, but I think it was incorrectly merged into How to opt-out of the new UI? and closed.

Hi @dr-nyt! Thank you for reaching out on this. I apologize for the misunderstanding; I’ve corrected that. You should be able to see your previous topic live now.

1 Like

No problem, and thank you.

1 Like