LFS quota exeeded

Dear Githubers,

I am having a question about my LFS quota, which was recently exceeded.

I uploaded too large files and significantly exceeded quota (from 1 GB with 2.27 GB) and since then I received notification that my LFS quota is full. Furthermore, I deleted the files and then entire repo, but status in Settings → Billing → Git LFS Quota still shows 2.27 GB being occupied. When I click on Storage, it does not show the original repository I just deleted.

My question is, if the deletion of files will get automatically recognized?

Thank you very much!