Brand new to the Github world and started my first lesson. As I completed step 4, I moved onto 5 after adding the file extension, I forget to include the file content before saving. I thought maybe I could undo the last step but was unable so, I thought I could delete the most recent steps but the deletion turned out to remove all the instructions for step 5’s in the lesson plan. I simply wanted to start over on a clean slate as to not miss any steps, but now I’m unable too or move onto step no. 6 without properly completing step no. 5.
Hopefully, there’s someone in the forum that might’ve made a similar error and can provide a way back or restore step no. 5?!