My organization was on an Enterprise trial and had set up SSO, after the trial we decided to use the Teams version as it suited our needs. Since the downgrade users haven’t been able to see notifications, pull requests nor search for repositories as it keeps asking everyone to sign in with SSO. How can this be fixed? The option is no longer there in Settings so it can’t be disabled.
I’ve already tried contacting GitHub support but haven’t received a response in over 2 weeks.