If we cancelled items, why do they show up in billing when upgrading?

We’ve cancelled items here and are looking to upgrade from the free tier, but the cancelled items are still showing up in the summary. How can we guarantee we won’t get billed for these cancelled items when we select the annual option?

@yonajune, your question is best answered privately.
I am going to create ticket on your behalf and lock this thread.
We will follow up with you in the ticket.
Thanks!