I deleted github wiki page, but it still appears on user profile

I delete the wiki https://github.com/ryuta69/dotfiles/wiki this one,

however, it still appears on the page below.

Is this right or bug?

(How I delete the wiki is that git clone wiki repo, and remove all.)

Hi @ryuta69 welcome to the community! The behavior you are seeing is expected. The wiki won’t be deleted until the repository is.

Best,
AG