How to stop e-mail notification of team deletion?

I tried turning off all e-mails in the Notification settings, but am still receiving e-mail notifications when a team I’m a member of has been deleted.

“The XXX team on the YYY organiation has been deleted”

Is there an option to turn off these e-mails?

I am considering using RepoBee to implement peer review in my class, but this process will involve creating and deleting a lot of teams - would prefer not to receive these e-mail notifications about team deletion.

Thank you,
Daniel E. Weeks