How to fully delete a goddamn repository

i clicked everything, theres one button that says delete this repository and i have done that multiple times but the repository is still there. If i google for solutions a " danger zone" is mentioned but that also is not where it is supposed to be. Now, i can not even navigate to that button anymore, its gone

this one ?

go to Repository settings, then at the bottom, click Delete this repository

you will be prompted

image

make sure you type that correctly then click the button below and mostly you will be prompted by a password input

thank you, i was super smart again.

1 Like