How to disable GitHub pull request merge button when the CI job got failed?
Merge button got enable only CI job got success otherwise it should be disabled.
The user could not merge the pull request changes when the CI job got failed. The user can merge only CI job got success.
Are there any possibilities to do this?
Could you suggest a solution for this?