I started the course “Communicating using Markdown”, got super-confused, everything is a mess now and I’d like to start over! I know that I can do this by just leaving and re-entering the course, which will remove the repo “markdown-portfolio” from my account. But I’d also like to delete it from my laptop. How can I do this? Just delete the folder called “markdown-portfolio”, or is there more to it?