Hide "This branch is X commits ahead of Y"

Is there a way to hide the branch commits ahead message? I maintain a fork of an existing project and I don’t plan to merge in the changes to upstream, it can get pretty annoying having that there.

Thanks.

Unfortunately, you can’t. :confused: Sorry about that

1 Like