GitHub web mobile accidental logout

If using github.com on a mobile phone in the mobile optimized variant the link to logout is directly below the profile link in the menu.

It is very easy to logout yourself accidentally if the touch is a tad inaccurate.

Perhaps there could be some confirmation before logout or somehow improve the layout to minimize accidental logouts?