First Ever ZAPCon!

Details

  • When: Airing March 9th, 8am-Noon PT / 4pm-8pm GMT
  • Who: ZAP Users and those looking to learn more about ZAP
  • What (Topics): Initial topic ideas include:
    • Automating ZAP
    • Scripting ZAP
    • Dealing with ZAP and Authentication
    • If you have a topic that is not included in this list, great! Send us an outline, and we’ll review it!
  • Where: This will be a virtual event. Details to follow-on platform, chat, etc.
  • Format: Presentations should be ~30min in length, with 10-15min Q&A Discussion to follow.

The CFP will close on Feb 19th at 10:59 pm PT / Feb 20th at 6:59 AM GMT

The conference will, of course, be completely free for attendees.

Submit your talk proposal here ZAPCon: Call for Speakers/Papers @ Sessionize.com