Is there a way to delist an action without consequences for users?
I have archived a repository
containing an action, as I do not have interest in maintaining and using it anymore.
The action is currently still listed on the GitHub Marketplace:
Is there a way to delist or otherwise indicate that the action has been abandoned without interrupting services for current users?
You can delist the Action without breaking people’s workflows. You should see a Delist button on the top right of the page.
They’ll still access it from your repository directly. The listing in the Marketplace won’t effect that.
Once delisted, when I change my mind, can I enlist the action again?