Deleted repository still present in dashboard

I deleted my organization’s repository, yet the deleted repository’s name + link still shows up in the organization’s dashboard (the link, when the repo is clicked, it takes the user to a 500 error page) I attempted to create another repo with the same name as the original, but was blocked because the old repo’s namespace was still in use somehow. Because clicking on the link still present on the organization’s dashboard takes me to a blank error page, I don’t know how to get rid of the old repo’s presence on the account. I’m trying to use the gh command-line tool to see if I can interface with the GitHub backend directly (a solution I found on a problem post that seems similar to mine), but I haven’t had much luck so far.

:wave: Welcome!

I have just deleted a very glitched and empty repository from one of your organisations. Let me know if you’re still having trouble.