Deleted repository. Stays on profile and gives internal error

Hello, I deleted a repository of mine some time ago, but it stays on my profile and I cant remove it.
I know its not a big deal, but it been there since February and its kind of starting to annoy me.
Just wanna hear if anyone else experienced the same thing.

Hi @viktorholk,

Since our private support will need to take a look at your account, can we have you start a new support ticket via our contact form? There may be a stalled process on the backend. Thanks!

1 Like