Deleted repo and unwittingly deleted contributions

I recently deleted a bunch of the repos on my personal Github account to consolidate their content into a smaller number of repos. I then found out that this also deletes the contributions that show up on my Github homepage, and it now looks like I have done almost no work over the last few months. I’ve restored the deleted repos but this has not restored the contributions.

Please can someone help?

Thanks

My contributions history restored itself after a few hours! Problem solved.