Delete information from deleted repos/commits

Hello.

Is there a way to completely delete the information of deleted repos/commits that appear on api.github.com/users/[username]/events/public?

Thank you.

1 Like

Hey! It seems possible if you were to completely delete your account or make that repo private. Otherwise, it seems that according to this: https://help.github.com/en/github/site-policy/github-privacy-statement#public-information-on-github that info will remain in the public scope.