Delete a workflow

I have an old workflow showing up in my list of workflows. No job has ever been run for this workflow. I disabled it but it’s just sitting there forever I guess? Is there no way to just delete it?

Screen Shot 2021-01-19 at 11.06.05 AM

If you delete the YML file, it should go away

@lexicalunit if you want to delete the workflow, delete the YML file.
To find the YML file, click on the workflow’s name, click the 3 dots next to the latest run, click View Workflow file.
That will tell you where the YML file is:
image

I just went and looked at my Actions for this project today and the old workflow is gone now. I guess they cleaned it up finally!