Recently, I close a series of issues I created. However, it is soon reopened by repo owner/collaborator although I want to no longer receive any message from it nor see it in my open issue list.
I can’t forbid the people reopening the issue. It is quite annoying that I lost the control of an issue created by me.
Any solution to prevent a closed issue created by me from reopened?