I have a repo and “B” folks my repo and later on he deleted his folk/repo. Therefore, in my contribution timelime won’t show “B”'s activity. However, in my Browse Activity, still show that “B” had folked my repo. I wonder that this Browse Activity can be seen by others?
Thank you for your response in advance.