Can I take a course again after I complete it?

I’m almost done with the GitHub Pages course, but I feel like I might want to go through it again. I think I might have forgotten a few things. Can I do it over after I’ve completed it once?

1 Like

Yes. You can retake any course as many times as you want. However, in order to do so, you must first unregister from the course and delete the existing course repository that was created. Keep in mind that this allows you to retake the course but it will also delete the work previously done on the course. 

4 Likes