Auto-redirect of repo when the old org is deleted

Hi,

My company uses GitHub Enterprise Server 2.22.15 and the Github admins at my company have requested that we migrate repos from <old-org> to <new-org>. They will delete <old-org> once all repos have been migrated.

Will Github still auto-redirect from /<old-org>/<my-repo> to /<new-org>/<my-repo> if the <old-org> is deleted?

Thanks
–Andrew