Accidently removed old, not in use email and now contribution count is much lower

I had an old email used for most of my contibutions, the company changed the domain later and the old email was not in use. Today I was going to add another email to my email settings and saw a yellow box on that email saying it’s not in use. I just quickly deleted it and later on realized what this has caused. Could this be reverted?